POSH Committee Details

Please find the details below for the members of POSH committee (TDPL, TFPL, TPL).

The POSH Committee is a crucial body formed under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition, and Redressal) Act, 2013.

Its primary objective is to address complaints related to sexual harassment and provide a supportive environment for all employees to voice their concerns.

Our POSH Committee will contribute to maintaining a safe and inclusive work environment for all.

	<u>TDPL's Internal</u>	Complai	<u>nt Committee</u>
1.	Mansi Vadodaria – Presiding Officer	2.	Navleen Bhatia– Member- Mumbai
	(mansi.vadodaria@tatadigital.com)		(navleen.bhatia@tatadigital.com)
3.	Kriti Shukla- Member- Mumbai	4.	Anand Ramadurai- Member- Mumbai
	(Kriti.shukla@tatadigital.com)		(anand.ramadurai@tatadigital.com)
5.	Nikhil Asopa – Member- Mumbai	6.	Shweta Redkar- Member- Mumbai
	(nikhil.asopa@tatadigital.com)		(Shweta.redkar@tatadigital.com)
7.	Aseem Sachdeva– Member – Bangalore	8.	Eaishvarya Sharma – Member – Mumbai
	(aseem.sachdeva@tatadigital.com)		(eaishvarya.sharma@tatadigital.com)
9.	Cindura Sholarajan- Member- Bangalore	10.	Piyush Singh - Member – Gurgaon
	(Cindura.Sholarajan@tatadigital.com)		(piyush.singh@tatadigital.com)
11.	Sheekha Verma- Member- Gurgaon	12.	Abhijit Prasad- Member- Gurgaon
	(Sheekha.Verma@tatadigital.com)		(Abhijit.prasad@tatadigital.com)
13.	Pallavi Poswal- External Member		
	(pallavi@thelegalswan.com)		
	<u>TFPL Internal C</u>	omplain	t Committee
1.	Mansi Vadodaria – Presiding Officer	2.	Ananya Mittal– Member
	(mansi.vadodaria@tatadigital.com)		(Ananya.mittal@tatafinserv.com)
3.	Pallavi Poswal- External Member	4.	Jalpesh Rajani – Member.
	(pallavi@thelegalswan.com)		(jalpesh.rajani@tatafinserv.com)
	<u>TPL Internal Co</u>	<u>omplaint</u>	Committee
1.	Mansi Vadodaria – Presiding Officer	2.	Gagandeep Singh Arora – Member
	(mansi.vadodaria@tatadigital.com)	(ga	agandeep.arora@tatapayments.com)
3.	Gaurav Hazrati- Member	4.	Twanni Seth- Member
	(gaurav.hazrati@tatapayments.com)		(Twanni.seth@tatapayments.com)
5.	Pallavi Poswal- External Member	6.	Bobby Punnen – Member
	(pallavi@thelegalswan.com)	1	(b obby.punnen @tatapayments.com)